Time Just Keeps On Ticking- July 1, 2014

Image

Does the above picture look familiar?? It seems like we are always racing against time, right? Well, someday we won’t have to worry about time because one way or another we will be stepping into eternity; a place where time knows no limits or has no watch or clock to keep track of it. For now, however, we are bound by time and we are all trying to figure out how to manage it. As some of you may know, I gave up Facebook for good yesterday and I have to say, I found more time. No checking my status updates every 15 minutes, no checking my news feed too see what stupidity had to say next, heck even no more Candy Crush. What I did have, however, was more time to think, pray, and listen for that small, still voice. What can you cut out today to give you back the time that should be spent on stuff that matters? Let me know!

In Christ,

David

Leave a Reply

