Prayers Needed


Good morning everyone and happy Friday! I’ll cut right to it today. We need prayers! For those that read your Bible you know that Job went through a lot. So much though that if I stop I think about it, I would take what we are dealing with any day. With that said, I feel like our family is going through something similiar and I’m just a a loss….

I won’t get into specifics for privacy reasons but we have been dealing with sickness (some potential fatal), job loss, poor choices, the list goes on and on. It seems as our family is just “up to bat” the last couple of months dealing with one thing after another. So, here I am, pleading with God to give us comfort, strength, and if it is His will to start to take these situations away. I ask prayers from all of you because despite all of this, I know God is in control and He does hear our prayers. So I ask for only that; your prayers. Thank you for reading and may you find peace in Jesus today.

NOTE: Tomorrow’s blog will be totally different. I will be posting my feelings about the current situation with my favorite sports team, THE Miami Dolphins. 😉

Peace and Love,

David

Leave a Reply

